Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.90 Rating 245 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service and the beat bike I have ever ridden . Would recommend this company easy access and efficient service.
Posted 11 months ago
Love my electric bike. They were so helpful in the shop, encouraged me to ride a couple to find the one that suited me. The service was excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
My husband and I bought our bikes in June, I have an access hunter and my husband purchased the westhill ghost. During the beautiful weather we have enjoyed many rides together exploring further afield than normal, due to the ease of riding. The service received has been excellent . G Hawke
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Following purchase very good after sales support.
Posted 11 months ago
After struggling to ride my traditional bike after an injury decided to go electric. Haven't looked back. Axcess had the right bike for me with excellent service throughout.
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted with the Whisper 705 step through electric bike with Torque Power that I purchased from Axcess. The intial contact with the Axcess team as very informative and I made two more visits before I made a final decision - and they answered my questions with patience, knowledge and without pressure each time I have cycled most of the quiet local lanes and the traffic free bicylce trails in Devon and Cornwall. The assistance that an electric motor brings makes my cycling as enjoyable as it was in my youth.
Posted 11 months ago
A comfortable ride with the assistance of the motor welcome on Devon hills! Controls are easy to use. Battery and motor do make the bike heavy for non power use but easily overcome on the lowest setting of power assiste
Posted 11 months ago
This is my second electric bike from these wonderful people and this wonderful business. Feeling so grateful to have the best electric bike shop on my doorstep. My Mustang sure beats the wild horse variety!
Posted 11 months ago
I did wonder about the wisdom of buying a bike from a company at the opposite end of the country in the middle of a global pandemic, but it was actually so easy. I got good advice both from the website and on the phone and “Elspeth “ (as I’ve named my bike) was delivered promptly at no extra cost.
Posted 11 months ago
The bicycles we purchased from you are so easy to use and a pleasure to take to the roads again. All the stress of climbing has gone! The service we received from Axcess Electric Bikes was excellent and can highly recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
We were very pleased with the folding electric bike we purchased for my wife from Axcess and had shipped to our home in Portugal. Customer service (emails and phone calls) and delivery times were excellent, and the bike arrived sturdily packaged, avoiding any potential damage. Assembly instructions were clear and concise. The bike itself is great - easy to ride, stable, very good paintwork, high-quality components, and a powerful, easy-to-charge battery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service - bikes delivered exactly on the day.
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided was outstanding. During these difficult times they not only went to collect the bike in person from Wisper but then delivered it to us over 100 miles away. The bike is superb, my wife loves it and for value for money we are so pleased to have gone to Axcess EBikes.
Posted 1 year ago
We bought bikes from Access Electric Bikes after researching a number of makes and suppliers. They were very welcoming and helpful and having chosen Wisper bikes, we received excellent customer service. The bikes are superbly engineered and a joy to ride. We are delighted.
Posted 1 year ago
Axcess let me try out several e-bikes. The bike I chose has been great, and made a huge difference to riding around hilly East Devon. Axcess gave me a free service a month after purchasing. Overall service and experience has been great.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic advice, help and guidance. Great After-sales service too. highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
The electric bike has allowed me to get back to cycling and able to tackle the hills we have in Cornwall.
Posted 1 year ago
my first ever electric bike and I love it. I bought the Hunter 2 and its amazing. the service was fabulous and it was delivered to my door ready to go the next day. Cant recommend enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent from you all thank you. Would recommend and have to our friends and family. Our bikes have been brilliant thank you we are so glad we up rated them. When lockdown is over we hope to use them to their full potential. Will pop in to see you all when we are let loose! We wish you luck during this difficult time and hope your business is able to flourish. All the best Jill and Paul Kemp
Posted 1 year ago
Peter at Axcess bikes provided knowledgable advice re our two bikes. They are providing us with a fabulous way of exploring our countryside, have more than lived up to expectations of reliability, and are of excellent quality. looking forward to our free service once we are able to travel further due to lockdown.
Posted 1 year ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.90 based on 245 reviews