Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.87 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th August 2019
Mr David Cliff
More Photos & Videos
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Mrs Angela Powell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a slight mobility problem in that I and persueing my own interests. cannot walk very far. I do not want to drive the car all the time. My Axcess Electric Bike gives me freedom to go off on my own
Posted 2 years ago
E life voyage great bike great price highly recomend
Posted 2 years ago
Great! Much better bike than the previous "branded e-bikes" I've had.
Re: AXCESS Camargue.
Posted 2 years ago
I used to enjoy cycling but gave it up due to the hills becoming steeper as I aged!! My Mustang has given me freedom and I don't have to wait for buses anymore. Can't recommend an electric bike too much. Access have bikes to suit everyone and with great back up as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Great bike (elife), no problems whatsoever in the 120 miles ive covered on it
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, post purchase problems, swiftly and efficiently dealt with.
Posted 2 years ago
We bought 2 hunter bikes a few weeks ago, they are brilliant. Thank you everyone at access bikes for your wonderful service and patience.
Posted 3 years ago
The bike is brilliant for me. I am a below-knee amputee and am able to return to cycling at last! Hills are no longer a problem.
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased 2 electric bicycles from Axcess Cycles in the past 6 years. I currently have a Raleigh Motus which I am delighted with. The purchase and after sales service experience has always been outstanding. Peter is very helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending Axcess Electric Bikes.
Posted 3 years ago
I had bought my Camargue step through bike from Axcess electic bikes of Honiton and I couldn't be more happy with the performance and the comfort that this bike has given me.
The workmanship that has gone into the Contruction of this bike is second to none and the after sales and service from Axcees is also faultless.
Mr Mosley
Chudleigh
South Devon
Posted 3 years ago
This is my second electric bike from Axcess. Their customer service is superb and now age is catching up it enables me to visit places easily.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased my axcess hunter from the Honiton shop.it has a good design build,the shimano gears are a dream to use and disc brakes very effective.the thumb throttle very good in towns for start stops being over eighty years old all my hills have now gone
Posted 3 years ago
I recently purchased an Axcess Shetland folding Ebike. It took me a couple of weeks to get used to it but I think it is brilliant. No more walking up hills and it fits easily into the car. Dealer was very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Great bikes but what is so much more important is really great service
Posted 3 years ago
I am thrilled to at last have a bike that I can sit on and get feet on the floor and so easy to mount, with motor power to manage my hills, one being 1in4. It is stylish such that people often stop to chat about electric bikes, so Axcess is given a mention. many thanks also for its ease to transport in the car. Contented customer Jenny Sidmouth
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful, patient & persuasive service. Good product range to satisfy various options.
Posted 3 years ago
Just make cycling so easy and you can on occasions just use the electric motor.

Brilliant!
Posted 3 years ago
Just made every day a joy to cycle
Posted 3 years ago
Made cycling easy for me am in my 70s and can now enjoy cycling again.
Posted 3 years ago
We unfortunately purchased the wrong size bikes to fit in our motorhome but Access bikes were willing to swap these for foldable versions. Very happy with the bikes and the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.87 based on 193 reviews