Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.90 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Took my electric bike in to sort out a minor problem, which they sorted very quickly and gave the bike a general check over. Great to be able to park outside the shop. Excellent service and lovely people - thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were very helpful and allowed us to try bikes. Bike was delivered quickly and I have been very pleased with it and we have already ridden 300 miles. We feel that we can recommend Axcess bikes to friends which we have already done on a number of occasions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my Axcess Camargue electric bike. The staff were brilliant in helping me choose my bike explaining all the aspects of an electric bike. Have recommended them to all our friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful service. Really pleased with the bikes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased two Falcon Flo folding electric bikes from Axcess in December 2020 and were very impressed with their helpfulness and service. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Peter was very patient and provided good advice. We have subsequently taken the bikes back for their free service and, again, experienced excellent customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
Wife and I very pleased with new bikes. Hills now are easy and cycling once again becomes a pleasurable activity. Thank you Axcess bikes for an excellent service. Irvin Johns
Posted 1 month ago
My second Axcess electric bike, it makes cycling a pleasure, with bigger wheels that free wheel readily. Love it! Enjoying the lovely Devon hills that surround us as well as the trails that are on disused railway lines. Looking forward to taking it further afield. Thank you for a great bike, Axcess team.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service great prices very pleased with the bike
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Eriskay Electric bike as an upgrade from my Mustang 2, very pleased with it, as always a pleasure doing business with Axcess Electric Bikes.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice bike..excellent service..could not fault.
Posted 1 month ago
Well made bike, I was surprised how well it handles hills. The gearing and power assist are good to go The finish and colour of the bike is first class. Axcess are easy to deal with and efficient in dispatch I am very pleased with the Buccaneer 11 ebike.
Posted 1 month ago
Since we bought the Wisper 705s the UK weather and Covid has reduced the opportunities for bike use, so we haven't been able to put the cycles to other than shortish journeys. The bikes themselves are without fault and a pleasure to ride. Now looking forward to longer days and warmer weather!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent efficient company to deal with, supplied me with a new electric bike at a superb price, it looks great with quality build.
Posted 4 months ago
I am delighted to record that I am impressed with my new MBM Pulse Electric Bike which I bought recently from Axcess Electric Bikes of Honiton. As an Octogenarian I have found cycling in Devon in recent years hard work. But, my electric bike is easy to ride and hills are now no problem. In fact, whatever the incline, it is just like cycling continuously on the flat. And although pedalling is still necessary it has brought back the pleasure of enjoying the countryside without the straining to get up hills. I haven’t yet tested the capacity of the battery in terms of distance (I top up the charge after every journey) but it seems to have plenty of spare power. I am learning to adjust the power through five settings, to use the higher ratings only for the more difficult slopes and to reduce them for downhill or flat, What I also like about the bike is the rear pannier which accommodates saddle bags very easily. It also has a front small pannier frame suitable for a bag or basket. This model is also a “step through” frame which for someone my age is a definite plus. I have no complaints at all from the dealers who sold the bike. They were always most helpful and made many useful suggestions to help me on my way, an important one was to keep the battery indoors to enhance its life span. In short, I am delighted with my purchase and I would recommend, without hesitation, both the dealers and the model.
Posted 4 months ago
We could not have been more pleased with the service and help we received when we looked at on line at the bikes on offer, As we live in Guernsey we had some questions to ask including delivery . The response and help was excellent.. We are in our 70's The Shetland electric Bikes have proved to be excellent, Easy to get on with low frame, We are pleased to have ordered the larger batteries. With the hills in Guernsey they fly up and range is excellent. We are looking forward to taking them on our motorhome and boat The fact that they fold was a key factor when we ordered them. The LED lights are fantastic. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, very knowledgeable, and friendly. All round perfect experience. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
I bought an e-bike from Peter Blackman several months ago, when visiting his shop to have my wife's e-bike serviced. There is a superb selection in the clean and modern premises. Peter is serious about bikes and gives what I would call old fashioned, no-hard-sell advice with an almost take-it-or-leave it approach. One I appreciate and admire. His staff are friendly and helpful. If you are buying an e-bike, GO THERE, you will be pleased with the outcome!
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased indeed with my recent purchase of an Axcess Shetland bike. Really excellent quality at a very competitive price. Great to ride and very responsive motor.
Posted 6 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.90 based on 241 reviews