Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.9 Rating 272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
4.9
Based on 272 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Mr & M
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Mr & M
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Anonymous
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Christine H
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th August 2019
Mr David C
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Mrs Angela P
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought my electric bike on 28th March, It is Arora pulse. I am very pleased with it. It is very easy to change gear and to change the power settings. I have done 500 miles so far. The throttle is essential for anyone like me who has a weak knee. An excellent bike at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been very pleased with the bikes . We have covered quite a few miles on them already . The quality of the bikes are top noch . Very pleased with the service we had received. We defo would use them again . Our Jack Russell Dizzy really enjoyed riding on the bike of them , sadly he has recently passed away .
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th May 2022 Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoying the bike very much. Wherever we go strangers are curious to ask about the bike and where we purchased it. It is obviously much more attractive than others and we are fulsome in our praise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve always cycled and been sceptical about electric bikes. I’ve recently had a knee problem so decided to buy an Aurora Blaze folding bike which I am really enjoying. It’s great to be able to ride it without power on the flat but good to have it there for the many hills in my area. The bike is very well designed and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with my purchase and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great little bike that does everything I want it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent bike. Beautiful paint work. Good balance as the battery is incorporated into the frame. Strongly recommend.
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely helpful- and patient!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After receiving excellent instruction on the workings of an elctric bike from the lady sales assistant atAxcess bikes, l decided here was where l would purchase my bike, and have to say l am really pleased with it, and the service given. Nice one Axcess.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful owner, great bikes. We had trouble finding a bike to suit my wife , but the Axcess Exmoor was a perfect fit , she felt stable and safe on it. I was impressed and ended up buying a Hunter 2!! These are lovely bikes and although it has been wet and cold so we haven't been out on them much , you can tell that they will be the business. The battery seems to have an excellent range, hills are now easy, and with no power assist the gears are so well arranged that level riding is quite easy thus increasing the range even more. All in all great service, great bikes happy to recomend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Opportunity to try several bikes at the store and on local roads. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good friendly service. Everything explained. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my new ebike. It goes so smoothly. It puts the fun back in cycling Jo Cant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful friendly and informative staff Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second bike I have bought from Axcess. The first was an Eriskay, I did over 1600 miles on it and it was a joy to ride. The one I have just bought is a Camargue and have currently done over 500 miles. Both were bought from new and the reason for changing mine was medical, so changing from a step-over to a step-through. My wife also has a Camargue bought 12 months before my first bike. The batteries on both bikes have been brilliant with a maximum ride of 37 miles on the one charge. The service from Peter and maintenance from Luke has been great from point of sale through any servicing that has been required over a period of some 5 years. (Other staff are available but I can't remember their names!!!) I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to purchase an Ebike
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
On my initial purchase the lady was helpful, knowledgeable and informative about the products and very pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot rate the service I received high enough. As I live over 200 miles from Honiton the purchase had to be made by order. Every query was answered fully with advice given readily in a most pleasant manner. Every pertinent detail was covered so that I felt totally confident I was purchasing the correct bike. Strongly recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, love my new bike. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Firstly I would like to say that I had excellent customer service. And my new bike is first class it’s lovely to ride it looks smart and I’m finding it very easy to go up the Devon hills!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.90 based on 272 reviews