Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.88 Rating 189 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th August 2019
Mr David Cliff
More Photos & Videos
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Mrs Angela Powell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loving my bike and my life back .. after a pretty bad car accident it meant I couldn't road bike again .. two years later I have bought a BH Emotion Rebel Lite Electric Bike from Axcess .. best investment out .. feeling great and escaping the norm on a very regular basis. Axcess Electric are remotely fabulous my bike was delivered safely within 48hrs. Many Thanks Guys can't recommend you enough ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Axcess were really nice people to deal with. They had a large range of bike makes available, that you can try out and then within reason they will personalise a bike to suit you by changing handlebars, saddles, breaking systems etc if possible. I tried out 7 bikes. They had some good old stock bargains available that would have saved me a lot of money but in the end I bought a current model with no regrets. Although I didn’t get money off I did get a free panniers. Happy Days.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the bike abroad and found it enjoyable and easy to handle due to it being light weight. The bike was constantly being admired for its design and the lights back and front.
Posted 1 year ago
Hunter 2 bike - nice and stable ride, much less bumpy than my old fold up bike.
Posted 1 year ago
It does everything I was informed about and is easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 folding bikes for use at home & while caravanning. So far very good.
The service was very good & helpful and promised to honour a price which was mis-marked.
Posted 1 year ago
We have 2 eLife Royale folding bikes and are very pleased with them. They perform really well. These are early days but with back up from Axcess Bikes of Honiton, we are confident of their support. We have been well looked after.
Posted 1 year ago
First class supplier with matching after sales support.
Strongly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of electric bikes. very helpful staff with no pressure to purchase a more expensive bike than what was needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Saw the immaculate second hand bike at the Dorsey County Show. Road tested it at Honiton and confirmed purchase immediately. I'm very satisfied with the service received.
Posted 1 year ago
I Have had an Eriskay for 8 months now, after some initial problems that were not due to Axcess (but who help sort the problems) the bike has been fantastic! I use it to commute approx 11 miles each way. great ride and would recommend the bike to anybody. Axcess have given a first class service in every way
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Good Range
Good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Have had several bikes from here. All staff are knowledgable and extremely helpful and after sales care has been excellent. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. I would certainly recommend and buy from them again without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Superbly built very responsive exceeds all expectations ,first class service when buying.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter and his staff were very helpful and patient in dealing with my purchase. The "Mustang 2" is a solid sturdy comfortable ebike with a great riding position. The battery allows for considerable mileage. I'm very pleased with my bike, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
We have purchased a total of 8 bikes to date from Axcess and have always found them a pleasure to deal with.
They also offer a good and varied range of electrc bikes.
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with my new bike. I am 72 years old and have not been getting out enough but I am so thrilled with the Hunter II that I am using it more and more, even though winter is coming on, and getting the fresh air and exercise I need. It is, of course, pedal assisted cycling but there is power enough to help you easily up any hill without difficulty and when on the flat you can sail along with just a little assistance if you need it. I would not have bought an ordinary bike at my age having not cycled for years, but this was a brilliant decision and I am thoroughly enjoying my bike rides.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loving the bike, over a 100 miles now, excellent dealings with Axcess Electric Bikes as always.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Westhill Classic ebike from Axcess after a good friend recommended them. I am extremely happy with the bike which is perfect for my needs and have cycled more in the last 2 months than I have in years! I took the bike back for a 6 weeks check and again was very pleased with every aspect. Customer service is key and Axcess really listened to what I wanted, a modern step through ebike with an inbuilt battery that suited my semi-retired lifestyle. They didn’t give up until my requirements were all met. Brilliant service all round. The best ebike shop in Devon!
Posted 1 year ago
I have an Axcess Hunter2 and l am very pleased with its quality of build and performance. It is a real joy to ride and it’s lightweight makes it easy to ride.
Posted 1 year ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.88 based on 189 reviews