Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.9 Rating 277 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
4.9
Based on 277 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Carolyn J
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Carolyn J
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Mr & M
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Mr & M
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Anonymous
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Christine H
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th August 2019
Mr David C
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I needed to buy a bike and get it back to a specialist for an adaption so really was in an extreme hurry when I arrived at Axcess Electric Bikes. Although very busy, the gentleman guided me to where both the new & used bikes were so that I could peruse while waiting. Mind made up, he very kindly helped get the bike into my transport. If it didn't fit, I couldn't have bought it as I don't live local. All sorted, he then did the paperwork and got me a helmet as quick as possible. I got back to the specialist, had the adaption completed and continued on my holiday journey. Since being home, I ride regularly and so far have no issues at all and am enjoying the freedom the bike gives me.
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 18th August 2022 Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very helpful staff, as a first time while buyers they have me instructions on what to do, had an issue with my first purchase and they exchanged it straight away with no quibles. I took my new bike in to get it checked out after my first couple of months, front brake was binding and it was fixed very quickly the young man helped me put bike back in car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful, truthful and a good choice of bikes you can try before you buy. Even will deliver for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sevice. Everyone who I was in contact with was friendly, helpful and well informed. Nothing was too much trouble. I have no reason to go anywhere else. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my electric bike on 28th March, It is Arora pulse. I am very pleased with it. It is very easy to change gear and to change the power settings. I have done 500 miles so far. The throttle is essential for anyone like me who has a weak knee. An excellent bike at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been very pleased with the bikes . We have covered quite a few miles on them already . The quality of the bikes are top noch . Very pleased with the service we had received. We defo would use them again . Our Jack Russell Dizzy really enjoyed riding on the bike of them , sadly he has recently passed away .
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th May 2022 Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enjoying the bike very much. Wherever we go strangers are curious to ask about the bike and where we purchased it. It is obviously much more attractive than others and we are fulsome in our praise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve always cycled and been sceptical about electric bikes. I’ve recently had a knee problem so decided to buy an Aurora Blaze folding bike which I am really enjoying. It’s great to be able to ride it without power on the flat but good to have it there for the many hills in my area. The bike is very well designed and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very pleased with my purchase and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great little bike that does everything I want it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent bike. Beautiful paint work. Good balance as the battery is incorporated into the frame. Strongly recommend.
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely helpful- and patient!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After receiving excellent instruction on the workings of an elctric bike from the lady sales assistant atAxcess bikes, l decided here was where l would purchase my bike, and have to say l am really pleased with it, and the service given. Nice one Axcess.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful owner, great bikes. We had trouble finding a bike to suit my wife , but the Axcess Exmoor was a perfect fit , she felt stable and safe on it. I was impressed and ended up buying a Hunter 2!! These are lovely bikes and although it has been wet and cold so we haven't been out on them much , you can tell that they will be the business. The battery seems to have an excellent range, hills are now easy, and with no power assist the gears are so well arranged that level riding is quite easy thus increasing the range even more. All in all great service, great bikes happy to recomend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Opportunity to try several bikes at the store and on local roads. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good friendly service. Everything explained. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love my new ebike. It goes so smoothly. It puts the fun back in cycling Jo Cant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful friendly and informative staff Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.9 based on 277 reviews