Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.86 Rating 157 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes

About Axcess Electric Bikes: Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:
01404 41692

Email:
enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"I am very pleased with my bike, and ride it as much as possible, I had very good service from Axcess Bikes and up to now no problems with my bike."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service both at sales and after sales"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently bought a Wisper 705 Torque from Axcess Bikes. I found the staff very helpful and they answered all my questions regarding the bike before I purchased it. I was able to take the bike away with me on the same day after it had been checked over."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd electric bike I have bought from this company. Need I say more! I could not be more pleased. By far the best decision I have made. Love it. Great service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with my purchase Hunter step through. Had my six week free service and also had puncture resistant tyres fitted for my occasionally off road trips. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve bought an e-bike here, and the bike came with a broken speedometer. I’ve been trying to reach Peter, the manager here for a month, but he kept ignoring me. I cannot recommend axcess. The client care is critically low."
Posted 1 month ago
I believe that I have replied to every message that Eduard has sent us.
The problem with this bike is that it is in Ukraine, so it is difficult to diagnose the exact problem. The bike works perfectly, but the LCD Display does not show all the advertised functions.
We have now arranged for our factory in China to send a new display direct to the customer as they believe that this item is the faulty component.
Peter Blackman
Posted 1 month ago
"The Whisper is a great bike for cycling beginners like me who have not ridden a bike for 30 years. Axcess are a most professional retailer and were very helpful in helping me find a suitable bike. Well done to the team! Tony Mackness"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the Buzz e bike in March this year from the honiton store. Very helpful and was able to take it away neatly folded in my motorhome. I use the bike daily on short trips and it lets me go up hills that I wouldn’t be able to do without the e assistance Very happy so far. Easy to charge and handle. Great off road too! Luke set it up in store with lights etc so more than happy. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loving my bike and my life back .. after a pretty bad car accident it meant I couldn't road bike again .. two years later I have bought a BH Emotion Rebel Lite Electric Bike from Axcess .. best investment out .. feeling great and escaping the norm on a very regular basis. Axcess Electric are remotely fabulous my bike was delivered safely within 48hrs. Many Thanks Guys can't recommend you enough 😁👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Axcess were really nice people to deal with. They had a large range of bike makes available, that you can try out and then within reason they will personalise a bike to suit you by changing handlebars, saddles, breaking systems etc if possible. I tried out 7 bikes. They had some good old stock bargains available that would have saved me a lot of money but in the end I bought a current model with no regrets. Although I didn’t get money off I did get a free panniers. Happy Days."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used the bike abroad and found it enjoyable and easy to handle due to it being light weight. The bike was constantly being admired for its design and the lights back and front."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hunter 2 bike - nice and stable ride, much less bumpy than my old fold up bike."
Posted 1 month ago
"It does everything I was informed about and is easy to use"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought 2 folding bikes for use at home & while caravanning. So far very good. The service was very good & helpful and promised to honour a price which was mis-marked."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have 2 eLife Royale folding bikes and are very pleased with them. They perform really well. These are early days but with back up from Axcess Bikes of Honiton, we are confident of their support. We have been well looked after."
Posted 4 months ago
"First class supplier with matching after sales support. Strongly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent range of electric bikes. very helpful staff with no pressure to purchase a more expensive bike than what was needed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Saw the immaculate second hand bike at the Dorsey County Show. Road tested it at Honiton and confirmed purchase immediately. I'm very satisfied with the service received."
Posted 5 months ago
"I Have had an Eriskay for 8 months now, after some initial problems that were not due to Axcess (but who help sort the problems) the bike has been fantastic! I use it to commute approx 11 miles each way. great ride and would recommend the bike to anybody. Axcess have given a first class service in every way"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Service Good Range Good prices"
Posted 6 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.86 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access