Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.89 Rating 213 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely delighted with my bike .the big difference for me was they built the bike the way I wanted it ( changed the handlebars tyres seat put mudguards and a panniers on ) turned it in to the perfect bike for me . You can’t beat going to a specialist From a very happy Crawford who is now a stone lighter
Posted 1 day ago
My purchase of an MBM Puls electric bike was a bright spot during the Covid 19 pandemic. It is a pleasure to ride and with the exception of a puncture has required little attention. The "walk" gear arrangement is extremely useful as hills are a compulsary part of cycling in this part of Somerset. Axcess dealt with my minor problem with the bike stand without question and promptly. If I can master the art of fitttting a rear bike rack to the car who knows where I might explore.
Posted 3 days ago
A present for my wife she loves it . Access bikes knew their product well and helped us to get the right model. After sales service was also good. Well recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and well built
I would recommend there bikes
And a great service from the sales team
Posted 1 month ago
I am now on my second electric bike from these wonderful people, my new bike the wisper cross bar is amazing I can now go further and climb bigger hills !
Axcess bikes I would recommend to anyone looking for an electric bike very knowledgable staff and very friendly.keep up the good work everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
So delighted with my electric bike. I’ve now given my car to my daughter and loving getting around on my bike.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with no pressure to buy. Good from first looking to buy an electric bike to eventually buying a Wisper 806 from Axcess. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, efficient shop. Staff are excellent - knowledgeable and keen to help. Great products. We can’t speak highly enough of this company.
Posted 2 months ago
My husband and I bought our bikes from Axcess Electric Bikes, My husband wanted his through a cycle to work scheme. He enquired if they were in the scheme but they weren't, however Peter (The owner) said "it's not a problem they'll join it as they're already signed up to other government led schemes". Peter went even further by offering sound advice on what bike would suit us best. The bikes are great to ride, especially up the hills. We are both very happy with our bikes and wouldn't hesitate recommending people to buy a bike or getting one serviced at Axcess Electric Bikes.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my shiny red Hunter 2 electric bike. It is comfortable to ride. I can glide up hills and cycle against the wind just as easily as going along the flat on a calm sunny day.
Axcess Electric Bikes were recommended to me by a friend and I would certainly recommend anyone to go there. They are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and the beat bike I have ever ridden . Would recommend this company easy access and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my electric bike. They were so helpful in the shop, encouraged me to ride a couple to find the one that suited me. The service was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
My husband and I bought our bikes in June, I have an access hunter and my husband purchased the westhill ghost. During the beautiful weather we have enjoyed many rides together exploring further afield than normal, due to the ease of riding. The service received has been excellent .
G Hawke
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Following purchase very good after sales support.
Posted 2 months ago
After struggling to ride my traditional bike after an injury decided to go electric.
Haven't looked back.
Axcess had the right bike for me with excellent service throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with the Whisper 705 step through electric bike with Torque Power that I purchased from Axcess. The intial contact with the Axcess team as very informative and I made two more visits before I made a final decision - and they answered my questions with patience, knowledge and without pressure each time
I have cycled most of the quiet local lanes and the traffic free bicylce trails in Devon and Cornwall. The assistance that an electric motor brings makes my cycling as enjoyable as it was in my youth.
Posted 2 months ago
A comfortable ride with the assistance of the motor welcome on Devon hills!
Controls are easy to use. Battery and motor do make the bike heavy for non power use but easily overcome on the lowest setting of power assiste
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful friendly staff
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second electric bike from these wonderful people and this wonderful business. Feeling so grateful to have the best electric bike shop on my doorstep. My Mustang sure beats the wild horse variety!
Posted 2 months ago
I did wonder about the wisdom of buying a bike from a company at the opposite end of the country in the middle of a global pandemic, but it was actually so easy. I got good advice both from the website and on the phone and “Elspeth “ (as I’ve named my bike) was delivered promptly at no extra cost.
Posted 2 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.89 based on 213 reviews