Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.90 Rating 245 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found my perfect bike here, which was delivered to my door, and included an after-sales first time service of my bike. An overall excellent experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a Hunter a few weeks ago and it has brought back the enjoyment of cycling I had when younger. Service at Axcess Bikes couldn’t be faulted, I was guided to the best bike for my needs, remaining questions answered and delivery was the following day. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Had my Exmoor E Bike for a couple of months now, I love it! After having a knee replacement and arthritis in my other hip and knee, I thought my cycling days were over. Lived in locally all of my life, but have really enjoyed finding new places that I didn’t know existed. I would not have been able to do this without an electric bike, pretty hilly round here! I can cycle up to 20 miles per day no problem and I am not fit by any means! The service at Axcess Electric Bikes was brilliant, I was desperate to have my bike on the same day that I chose and test drove it. I was chuffed to be able to have the demo bike that had just been assembled. Not been back for my service yet, overdue😬, but I am sure the level of service will be as good as when I bought the bike. Nothing seemed to much trouble, I would be happy to recommend Axcess Electric Bikes to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
My Exmoor Step Through E bike is the best money I have spent. Living in a very hilly part of Devon, I was put off my mountain bike sadly. Now I can't wait to go out on my bike and regularly cycle 25 miles in beautiful countryside. I go out after work too! It is a brilliant investment in my future health and I love it. Getting a platform rack with ramp now for the car. Everywhere, here I come!! Charlotte Singleton
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took my electric bike in to sort out a minor problem, which they sorted very quickly and gave the bike a general check over. Great to be able to park outside the shop. Excellent service and lovely people - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very helpful and allowed us to try bikes. Bike was delivered quickly and I have been very pleased with it and we have already ridden 300 miles. We feel that we can recommend Axcess bikes to friends which we have already done on a number of occasions.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my Axcess Camargue electric bike. The staff were brilliant in helping me choose my bike explaining all the aspects of an electric bike. Have recommended them to all our friends.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Hunter 2 and compared it with a Carmague. The Hunter fitted me best though the Carmague had easier access. I am pleased with my purchase and look forward to some better cycling weather The demo and explanation was first class. Thank you Helen.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service. Really pleased with the bikes.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased two Falcon Flo folding electric bikes from Axcess in December 2020 and were very impressed with their helpfulness and service. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Peter was very patient and provided good advice. We have subsequently taken the bikes back for their free service and, again, experienced excellent customer care.
Posted 2 months ago
Wife and I very pleased with new bikes. Hills now are easy and cycling once again becomes a pleasurable activity. Thank you Axcess bikes for an excellent service. Irvin Johns
Posted 2 months ago
My second Axcess electric bike, it makes cycling a pleasure, with bigger wheels that free wheel readily. Love it! Enjoying the lovely Devon hills that surround us as well as the trails that are on disused railway lines. Looking forward to taking it further afield. Thank you for a great bike, Axcess team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent friendly service great prices very pleased with the bike
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the Eriskay Electric bike as an upgrade from my Mustang 2, very pleased with it, as always a pleasure doing business with Axcess Electric Bikes.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice bike..excellent service..could not fault.
Posted 3 months ago
Well made bike, I was surprised how well it handles hills. The gearing and power assist are good to go The finish and colour of the bike is first class. Axcess are easy to deal with and efficient in dispatch I am very pleased with the Buccaneer 11 ebike.
Posted 3 months ago
had rear wheel trouble with spokes 8 went quite quickly were apparently loose.however valiant efforts by supplier rectified situation.bike is very good and stong but heavy .i am large framed over 6ft and 103 kg but bike is to say the least very suitable for some of my size.with my initial problems would i buy a different bike or go a different supplier no
Posted 3 months ago
Since we bought the Wisper 705s the UK weather and Covid has reduced the opportunities for bike use, so we haven't been able to put the cycles to other than shortish journeys. The bikes themselves are without fault and a pleasure to ride. Now looking forward to longer days and warmer weather!
Posted 5 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.90 based on 245 reviews