Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.82 Rating 74 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes

About Axcess Electric Bikes: Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:
01404 41692

Email:
enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:
Unit F - Reme Drive, Heath Park Industrial Estate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Axcess Electric Bikes?

Your Rating
Trisha G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased my E-Life Voyager electric bike from Peter at Axcess. Always nervous when buying online but shouldnt have been concerned at all. Arrived very quickly and Peter Blackman was extremely helpful every step of the way. Would certainly recommend buying from this gentleman and his company without any hesitation. 1st class seller.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Geoff N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought the bike for my partner as she had a bad knee ,
She loves it and she likes the retro styling and it's comfy to
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Wendy S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On visiting the Honiton showroom I was able to try out several bikes and the one that immediately felt comfortable and easy to ride was the Hunter Step Through.
Good customer service and explanations as to how the bike worked.
The bike has enabled me to continue to enjoy cycling, keeping up with my husband and travel further. The ability to pull away from a standing stop at junctions etc is a great benefit and a safety feature.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful service and good part exchange offer.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr D G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a second hand hunter last April I go out once or twice a week but am not yet sure of it's range however I have just done the Exeter to Exmouth cycle track which is just over 20 miles long, on return only one of the three battery lights had gone out. It is very useful for accessing local places of interest and I look forward to blackberry picking in the coming weeks so am happy so far
Posted 4 days ago
Mr James M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this bike for my partner, who is 65 years young, she loves it loves it loves it. One of my better surprise buys.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr G R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My wife and I have now owned our Axcess Hunter & Exmoor for 6 months and so far we are very pleased with them, and their performance.
We have been especially impressed with the battery life and just how long we can go between charges.
We would definitely recommend buying a Axcess Electric Bike.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative and realistic. They listened to what we wanted, offered advice and a range of prices and left us to make our decision without pressure. We noted their enthusiasm for the electric bike and felt confident in the after service. Lovely people.
Posted 6 days ago
Margaret C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly customer service and very pleased with the bike. Only used it twice fell off both times no fault of the bike. So now my husband has banned me from riding it again for fear I won't make 71
Excellent build and product. Quality bike.
Posted 1 week ago
Simon M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The e bike dose exactly what I bought it for I live in an extremely hilly part of the country so its ideal for my commute to work. axcess bikes have been a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Enables me to cycle into Exeter regardless of hills with no pressure on my knees!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr A W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have a slight mobility problem in that I and persueing my own interests. cannot walk very far. I do not want to drive the car all the time. My Axcess Electric Bike gives me freedom to go off on my own
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Kenneth V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E life voyage great bike great price highly recomend
Posted 1 week ago
Mr J D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great! Much better bike than the previous "branded e-bikes" I've had.
Re: AXCESS Camargue.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr A R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used to enjoy cycling but gave it up due to the hills becoming steeper as I aged!! My Mustang has given me freedom and I don't have to wait for buses anymore. Can't recommend an electric bike too much. Access have bikes to suit everyone and with great back up as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great bike (elife), no problems whatsoever in the 120 miles ive covered on it
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, post purchase problems, swiftly and efficiently dealt with.
Posted 1 week ago
Lorna B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We bought 2 hunter bikes a few weeks ago, they are brilliant. Thank you everyone at access bikes for your wonderful service and patience.
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The bike is brilliant for me. I am a below-knee amputee and am able to return to cycling at last! Hills are no longer a problem.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased 2 electric bicycles from Axcess Cycles in the past 6 years. I currently have a Raleigh Motus which I am delighted with. The purchase and after sales service experience has always been outstanding. Peter is very helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending Axcess Electric Bikes.
Posted 5 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.82 based on 74 reviews