Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

56 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:
01404 41692

Email:
enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:
Unit F - Reme Drive, Heath Park Industrial Estate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Axcess Electric Bikes?

Your Rating
Sarah D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The bike is brilliant for me. I am a below-knee amputee and am able to return to cycling at last! Hills are no longer a problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased 2 electric bicycles from Axcess Cycles in the past 6 years. I currently have a Raleigh Motus which I am delighted with. The purchase and after sales service experience has always been outstanding. Peter is very helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending Axcess Electric Bikes.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr S M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had bought my Camargue step through bike from Axcess electic bikes of Honiton and I couldn't be more happy with the performance and the comfort that this bike has given me.
The workmanship that has gone into the Contruction of this bike is second to none and the after sales and service from Axcees is also faultless.
Mr Mosley
Chudleigh
South Devon
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Derek R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my second electric bike from Axcess. Their customer service is superb and now age is catching up it enables me to visit places easily.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr R B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased my axcess hunter from the Honiton shop.it has a good design build,the shimano gears are a dream to use and disc brakes very effective.the thumb throttle very good in towns for start stops being over eighty years old all my hills have now gone
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently purchased an Axcess Shetland folding Ebike. It took me a couple of weeks to get used to it but I think it is brilliant. No more walking up hills and it fits easily into the car. Dealer was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr P T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great bikes but what is so much more important is really great service
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs J U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am thrilled to at last have a bike that I can sit on and get feet on the floor and so easy to mount, with motor power to manage my hills, one being 1in4. It is stylish such that people often stop to chat about electric bikes, so Axcess is given a mention. many thanks also for its ease to transport in the car. Contented customer Jenny Sidmouth
Posted 5 months ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful, patient & persuasive service. Good product range to satisfy various options.
Posted 5 months ago
Mr A L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just make cycling so easy and you can on occasions just use the electric motor.

Brilliant!
Posted 5 months ago
Kelly H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just made every day a joy to cycle
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made cycling easy for me am in my 70s and can now enjoy cycling again.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful. Guarantee given with second hand bike excellent. Would have given 5 stars but I was provided with the wrong charger and this caused some inconvenience.
Posted 7 months ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We unfortunately purchased the wrong size bikes to fit in our motorhome but Access bikes were willing to swap these for foldable versions. Very happy with the bikes and the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs L G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BEST BUY THAT I HAVE EVER MADE. i use my bike 6 days a week for shopping and visiting family. have had the bike for 6 weeks and it is going on charge tonight for the second time. ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC.
Posted 9 months ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought 2 bikes....Mustang and Exmoor. Peter was very knowledgable and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs K H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service great after care highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We purchased two Shetland folding bikes, we are happy with them, I did find it different to get used to at first, my husband rides his to work everyday, his only comment is they are quite heavy to pick up when folded, but we are in our sixties, would recommend to others.
Posted 10 months ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We purchased two Axcess electric bikes in March of this year, ( a Hunter and a Mustang) and we could not have been more pleased. Since then we have covered many miles,and hills are no problem. The only one small criticism is that they are considerably heavier than our old bikes when loading on our cycle rack,even with battery removed, but a small price to pay for two first class bicycles !
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs G A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Wisper 705 electric bike last month. I find it very easy to ride, the gears are efficient, though I changed the saddle for a gel one. The staff at Axcess are extremely knowledgable and helpful. They adjusted the handlebars and saddle to accommodate my 2 Total Knee Replacements. I felt comfortable riding it straight away.
Posted 10 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.82 based on 56 reviews