Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.90 Rating 245 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent efficient company to deal with, supplied me with a new electric bike at a superb price, it looks great with quality build.
Posted 5 months ago
I am delighted to record that I am impressed with my new MBM Pulse Electric Bike which I bought recently from Axcess Electric Bikes of Honiton. As an Octogenarian I have found cycling in Devon in recent years hard work. But, my electric bike is easy to ride and hills are now no problem. In fact, whatever the incline, it is just like cycling continuously on the flat. And although pedalling is still necessary it has brought back the pleasure of enjoying the countryside without the straining to get up hills. I haven’t yet tested the capacity of the battery in terms of distance (I top up the charge after every journey) but it seems to have plenty of spare power. I am learning to adjust the power through five settings, to use the higher ratings only for the more difficult slopes and to reduce them for downhill or flat, What I also like about the bike is the rear pannier which accommodates saddle bags very easily. It also has a front small pannier frame suitable for a bag or basket. This model is also a “step through” frame which for someone my age is a definite plus. I have no complaints at all from the dealers who sold the bike. They were always most helpful and made many useful suggestions to help me on my way, an important one was to keep the battery indoors to enhance its life span. In short, I am delighted with my purchase and I would recommend, without hesitation, both the dealers and the model.
Posted 6 months ago
We could not have been more pleased with the service and help we received when we looked at on line at the bikes on offer, As we live in Guernsey we had some questions to ask including delivery . The response and help was excellent.. We are in our 70's The Shetland electric Bikes have proved to be excellent, Easy to get on with low frame, We are pleased to have ordered the larger batteries. With the hills in Guernsey they fly up and range is excellent. We are looking forward to taking them on our motorhome and boat The fact that they fold was a key factor when we ordered them. The LED lights are fantastic. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, very knowledgeable, and friendly. All round perfect experience. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I bought an e-bike from Peter Blackman several months ago, when visiting his shop to have my wife's e-bike serviced. There is a superb selection in the clean and modern premises. Peter is serious about bikes and gives what I would call old fashioned, no-hard-sell advice with an almost take-it-or-leave it approach. One I appreciate and admire. His staff are friendly and helpful. If you are buying an e-bike, GO THERE, you will be pleased with the outcome!
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased indeed with my recent purchase of an Axcess Shetland bike. Really excellent quality at a very competitive price. Great to ride and very responsive motor.
Posted 8 months ago
I am really enjoying my Axcess Shetland Electric bike it’s great 👏👏 Excellent staff, would, and have recommended to others
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service and attention to details always I have now purchased 2bikes from you and had various repairs and assistance from purchases elsewhere always coming from you polite and courteous assistance thank you
Posted 8 months ago
We have bought two electric bikes from Axcess and have been really pleased with the personal, helpful service. The first electric bike has been brilliant, when we came to buy the second a few months later, these were no longer available. We bought another make, this one requires a different approach to riding it. The team at Axcess were brilliant and gave a good explanation re the differences, since then I haven't looked back. The team at Axcess are always on hand to help if there's a problem. An excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Love it. Goes well, just the right size. Excellent service, very professional. Made up ready for me.
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely company to deal with, great service and the bikes are amazing. I am on my second electric bike. Great value for money.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and.service from start to finish. Just the bike I have been waiting for
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my bike .the big difference for me was they built the bike the way I wanted it ( changed the handlebars tyres seat put mudguards and a panniers on ) turned it in to the perfect bike for me . You can’t beat going to a specialist From a very happy Crawford who is now a stone lighter
Posted 9 months ago
My purchase of an MBM Puls electric bike was a bright spot during the Covid 19 pandemic. It is a pleasure to ride and with the exception of a puncture has required little attention. The "walk" gear arrangement is extremely useful as hills are a compulsary part of cycling in this part of Somerset. Axcess dealt with my minor problem with the bike stand without question and promptly. If I can master the art of fitttting a rear bike rack to the car who knows where I might explore.
Posted 9 months ago
A present for my wife she loves it . Access bikes knew their product well and helped us to get the right model. After sales service was also good. Well recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality and well built I would recommend there bikes And a great service from the sales team
Posted 10 months ago
I am now on my second electric bike from these wonderful people, my new bike the wisper cross bar is amazing I can now go further and climb bigger hills ! Axcess bikes I would recommend to anyone looking for an electric bike very knowledgable staff and very friendly.keep up the good work everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
So delighted with my electric bike. I’ve now given my car to my daughter and loving getting around on my bike.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service with no pressure to buy. Good from first looking to buy an electric bike to eventually buying a Wisper 806 from Axcess. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly, efficient shop. Staff are excellent - knowledgeable and keen to help. Great products. We can’t speak highly enough of this company.
Posted 11 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.90 based on 245 reviews