Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.87 Rating 173 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with my purchase Hunter step through. Had my six week free service and also had puncture resistant tyres fitted for my occasionally off road trips. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve bought an e-bike here, and the bike came with a broken speedometer. I’ve been trying to reach Peter, the manager here for a month, but he kept ignoring me. I cannot recommend axcess. The client care is critically low.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I believe that I have replied to every message that Eduard has sent us.
The problem with this bike is that it is in Ukraine, so it is difficult to diagnose the exact problem. The bike works perfectly, but the LCD Display does not show all the advertised functions.
We have now arranged for our factory in China to send a new display direct to the customer as they believe that this item is the faulty component.
Peter Blackman
Posted 4 months ago
The Whisper is a great bike for cycling beginners like me who have not ridden a bike for 30 years. Axcess are a most professional retailer and were very helpful in helping me find a suitable bike. Well done to the team! Tony Mackness
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the Buzz e bike in March this year from the honiton store. Very helpful and was able to take it away neatly folded in my motorhome. I use the bike daily on short trips and it lets me go up hills that I wouldn’t be able to do without the e assistance Very happy so far. Easy to charge and handle. Great off road too! Luke set it up in store with lights etc so more than happy. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loving my bike and my life back .. after a pretty bad car accident it meant I couldn't road bike again .. two years later I have bought a BH Emotion Rebel Lite Electric Bike from Axcess .. best investment out .. feeling great and escaping the norm on a very regular basis. Axcess Electric are remotely fabulous my bike was delivered safely within 48hrs. Many Thanks Guys can't recommend you enough 😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Axcess were really nice people to deal with. They had a large range of bike makes available, that you can try out and then within reason they will personalise a bike to suit you by changing handlebars, saddles, breaking systems etc if possible. I tried out 7 bikes. They had some good old stock bargains available that would have saved me a lot of money but in the end I bought a current model with no regrets. Although I didn’t get money off I did get a free panniers. Happy Days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used the bike abroad and found it enjoyable and easy to handle due to it being light weight. The bike was constantly being admired for its design and the lights back and front.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hunter 2 bike - nice and stable ride, much less bumpy than my old fold up bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It does everything I was informed about and is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought 2 folding bikes for use at home & while caravanning. So far very good. The service was very good & helpful and promised to honour a price which was mis-marked.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have 2 eLife Royale folding bikes and are very pleased with them. They perform really well. These are early days but with back up from Axcess Bikes of Honiton, we are confident of their support. We have been well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class supplier with matching after sales support. Strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent range of electric bikes. very helpful staff with no pressure to purchase a more expensive bike than what was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Saw the immaculate second hand bike at the Dorsey County Show. Road tested it at Honiton and confirmed purchase immediately. I'm very satisfied with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I Have had an Eriskay for 8 months now, after some initial problems that were not due to Axcess (but who help sort the problems) the bike has been fantastic! I use it to commute approx 11 miles each way. great ride and would recommend the bike to anybody. Axcess have given a first class service in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service Good Range Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have had several bikes from here. All staff are knowledgable and extremely helpful and after sales care has been excellent. Nothing seems too much trouble for them. I would certainly recommend and buy from them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Superbly built very responsive exceeds all expectations ,first class service when buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Peter and his staff were very helpful and patient in dealing with my purchase. The "Mustang 2" is a solid sturdy comfortable ebike with a great riding position. The battery allows for considerable mileage. I'm very pleased with my bike, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have purchased a total of 8 bikes to date from Axcess and have always found them a pleasure to deal with. They also offer a good and varied range of electrc bikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.87 based on 173 reviews