Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.87 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

About Axcess Electric Bikes:

Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:

01404 41692

Email:

enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 19th August 2019
Mr David Cliff
More Photos & Videos
Axcess Electric Bikes 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Mrs Angela Powell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought the bike for my partner as she had a bad knee ,
She loves it and she likes the retro styling and it's comfy to
Posted 2 years ago
On visiting the Honiton showroom I was able to try out several bikes and the one that immediately felt comfortable and easy to ride was the Hunter Step Through.
Good customer service and explanations as to how the bike worked.
The bike has enabled me to continue to enjoy cycling, keeping up with my husband and travel further. The ability to pull away from a standing stop at junctions etc is a great benefit and a safety feature.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful service and good part exchange offer.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a second hand hunter last April I go out once or twice a week but am not yet sure of it's range however I have just done the Exeter to Exmouth cycle track which is just over 20 miles long, on return only one of the three battery lights had gone out. It is very useful for accessing local places of interest and I look forward to blackberry picking in the coming weeks so am happy so far
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this bike for my partner, who is 65 years young, she loves it loves it loves it. One of my better surprise buys.
Posted 2 years ago
My wife and I have now owned our Axcess Hunter & Exmoor for 6 months and so far we are very pleased with them, and their performance.
We have been especially impressed with the battery life and just how long we can go between charges.
We would definitely recommend buying a Axcess Electric Bike.
Posted 2 years ago
Informative and realistic. They listened to what we wanted, offered advice and a range of prices and left us to make our decision without pressure. We noted their enthusiasm for the electric bike and felt confident in the after service. Lovely people.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly customer service and very pleased with the bike. Only used it twice fell off both times no fault of the bike. So now my husband has banned me from riding it again for fear I won't make 71
Excellent build and product. Quality bike.
Posted 2 years ago
The e bike dose exactly what I bought it for I live in an extremely hilly part of the country so its ideal for my commute to work. axcess bikes have been a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Enables me to cycle into Exeter regardless of hills with no pressure on my knees!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I have a slight mobility problem in that I and persueing my own interests. cannot walk very far. I do not want to drive the car all the time. My Axcess Electric Bike gives me freedom to go off on my own
Posted 2 years ago
E life voyage great bike great price highly recomend
Posted 2 years ago
Great! Much better bike than the previous "branded e-bikes" I've had.
Re: AXCESS Camargue.
Posted 2 years ago
I used to enjoy cycling but gave it up due to the hills becoming steeper as I aged!! My Mustang has given me freedom and I don't have to wait for buses anymore. Can't recommend an electric bike too much. Access have bikes to suit everyone and with great back up as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Great bike (elife), no problems whatsoever in the 120 miles ive covered on it
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, post purchase problems, swiftly and efficiently dealt with.
Posted 2 years ago
We bought 2 hunter bikes a few weeks ago, they are brilliant. Thank you everyone at access bikes for your wonderful service and patience.
Posted 3 years ago
The bike is brilliant for me. I am a below-knee amputee and am able to return to cycling at last! Hills are no longer a problem.
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased 2 electric bicycles from Axcess Cycles in the past 6 years. I currently have a Raleigh Motus which I am delighted with. The purchase and after sales service experience has always been outstanding. Peter is very helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending Axcess Electric Bikes.
Posted 3 years ago
I had bought my Camargue step through bike from Axcess electic bikes of Honiton and I couldn't be more happy with the performance and the comfort that this bike has given me.
The workmanship that has gone into the Contruction of this bike is second to none and the after sales and service from Axcees is also faultless.
Mr Mosley
Chudleigh
South Devon
Posted 3 years ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.87 based on 193 reviews