Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.87 Rating 134 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes

About Axcess Electric Bikes: Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:
01404 41692

Email:
enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I had bought my Camargue step through bike from Axcess electic bikes of Honiton and I couldn't be more happy with the performance and the comfort that this bike has given me. The workmanship that has gone into the Contruction of this bike is second to none and the after sales and service from Axcees is also faultless. Mr Mosley Chudleigh South Devon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my second electric bike from Axcess. Their customer service is superb and now age is catching up it enables me to visit places easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased my axcess hunter from the Honiton shop.it has a good design build,the shimano gears are a dream to use and disc brakes very effective.the thumb throttle very good in towns for start stops being over eighty years old all my hills have now gone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased an Axcess Shetland folding Ebike. It took me a couple of weeks to get used to it but I think it is brilliant. No more walking up hills and it fits easily into the car. Dealer was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bikes but what is so much more important is really great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am thrilled to at last have a bike that I can sit on and get feet on the floor and so easy to mount, with motor power to manage my hills, one being 1in4. It is stylish such that people often stop to chat about electric bikes, so Axcess is given a mention. many thanks also for its ease to transport in the car. Contented customer Jenny Sidmouth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful, patient & persuasive service. Good product range to satisfy various options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just make cycling so easy and you can on occasions just use the electric motor. Brilliant!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just made every day a joy to cycle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Made cycling easy for me am in my 70s and can now enjoy cycling again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful. Guarantee given with second hand bike excellent. Would have given 5 stars but I was provided with the wrong charger and this caused some inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We unfortunately purchased the wrong size bikes to fit in our motorhome but Access bikes were willing to swap these for foldable versions. Very happy with the bikes and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"BEST BUY THAT I HAVE EVER MADE. i use my bike 6 days a week for shopping and visiting family. have had the bike for 6 weeks and it is going on charge tonight for the second time. ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought 2 bikes....Mustang and Exmoor. Peter was very knowledgable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service great after care highly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We purchased two Shetland folding bikes, we are happy with them, I did find it different to get used to at first, my husband rides his to work everyday, his only comment is they are quite heavy to pick up when folded, but we are in our sixties, would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We purchased two Axcess electric bikes in March of this year, ( a Hunter and a Mustang) and we could not have been more pleased. Since then we have covered many miles,and hills are no problem. The only one small criticism is that they are considerably heavier than our old bikes when loading on our cycle rack,even with battery removed, but a small price to pay for two first class bicycles !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a Wisper 705 electric bike last month. I find it very easy to ride, the gears are efficient, though I changed the saddle for a gel one. The staff at Axcess are extremely knowledgable and helpful. They adjusted the handlebars and saddle to accommodate my 2 Total Knee Replacements. I felt comfortable riding it straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love it! I have a dodgy knee, which can't put pressure on the pedal, but now I can cycle again, as the bike takes the strain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good choice of bikes and helpful staff. Didn't have the size battery I wanted so gave me a larger one until it was delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.87 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support