Axcess Electric Bikes Reviews

4.88 Rating 150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Axcess Electric Bikes

About Axcess Electric Bikes: Axcess Electric Bikes was formed in 2010 and supplies Electric Bikes all over the UK. With stores in Devon, Cornwall and the Isle of Wight. they offer great value and reliability with all products.

Visit Website

Phone:
01404 41692

Email:
enquiries@axcess-electric-bikes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 - Devonshire Court, Devonshire Road, Heathpark Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Axcess Electric Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"I bought a second hand hunter last April I go out once or twice a week but am not yet sure of it's range however I have just done the Exeter to Exmouth cycle track which is just over 20 miles long, on return only one of the three battery lights had gone out. It is very useful for accessing local places of interest and I look forward to blackberry picking in the coming weeks so am happy so far"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought this bike for my partner, who is 65 years young, she loves it loves it loves it. One of my better surprise buys."
Posted 1 year ago
"My wife and I have now owned our Axcess Hunter & Exmoor for 6 months and so far we are very pleased with them, and their performance. We have been especially impressed with the battery life and just how long we can go between charges. We would definitely recommend buying a Axcess Electric Bike."
Posted 1 year ago
"Informative and realistic. They listened to what we wanted, offered advice and a range of prices and left us to make our decision without pressure. We noted their enthusiasm for the electric bike and felt confident in the after service. Lovely people."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly customer service and very pleased with the bike. Only used it twice fell off both times no fault of the bike. So now my husband has banned me from riding it again for fear I won't make 71 Excellent build and product. Quality bike."
Posted 1 year ago
"The e bike dose exactly what I bought it for I live in an extremely hilly part of the country so its ideal for my commute to work. axcess bikes have been a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Enables me to cycle into Exeter regardless of hills with no pressure on my knees!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have a slight mobility problem in that I and persueing my own interests. cannot walk very far. I do not want to drive the car all the time. My Axcess Electric Bike gives me freedom to go off on my own"
Posted 1 year ago
"E life voyage great bike great price highly recomend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great! Much better bike than the previous "branded e-bikes" I've had. Re: AXCESS Camargue."
Posted 1 year ago
"I used to enjoy cycling but gave it up due to the hills becoming steeper as I aged!! My Mustang has given me freedom and I don't have to wait for buses anymore. Can't recommend an electric bike too much. Access have bikes to suit everyone and with great back up as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bike (elife), no problems whatsoever in the 120 miles ive covered on it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, post purchase problems, swiftly and efficiently dealt with."
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought 2 hunter bikes a few weeks ago, they are brilliant. Thank you everyone at access bikes for your wonderful service and patience."
Posted 2 years ago
"The bike is brilliant for me. I am a below-knee amputee and am able to return to cycling at last! Hills are no longer a problem."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have purchased 2 electric bicycles from Axcess Cycles in the past 6 years. I currently have a Raleigh Motus which I am delighted with. The purchase and after sales service experience has always been outstanding. Peter is very helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending Axcess Electric Bikes."
Posted 2 years ago
"I had bought my Camargue step through bike from Axcess electic bikes of Honiton and I couldn't be more happy with the performance and the comfort that this bike has given me. The workmanship that has gone into the Contruction of this bike is second to none and the after sales and service from Axcees is also faultless. Mr Mosley Chudleigh South Devon"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is my second electric bike from Axcess. Their customer service is superb and now age is catching up it enables me to visit places easily."
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased my axcess hunter from the Honiton shop.it has a good design build,the shimano gears are a dream to use and disc brakes very effective.the thumb throttle very good in towns for start stops being over eighty years old all my hills have now gone"
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently purchased an Axcess Shetland folding Ebike. It took me a couple of weeks to get used to it but I think it is brilliant. No more walking up hills and it fits easily into the car. Dealer was very helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
Axcess Electric Bikes is rated 4.88 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support